1. Welcome to SportsJournalists.com, a friendly forum for discussing all things sports and journalism.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register for a free account to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Access to private conversations with other members.
    • Fewer ads.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

President Biden: The NEW one and only politics thread

Discussion in 'Sports and News' started by Moderator1, Jan 20, 2021.

1. Regan MacNeil

Regan MacNeil Well-Known Member

He has a horrible consulting team?

2muchcoffeeman likes this.
  2. UNCGrad

UNCGrad Well-Known Member

Pure speculation, but this one feels to me like a guy who's like, "I know TV. And I know what will work. We'll do this."

And the team tries politely to tell him it's not a good idea.

"Yeah, well, I do this for a living. So we're doing it."

And so they did.

3. dixiehack

dixiehack Well-Known Member

I had to scramble to do some research because I thought the Chicken Soup for the Soul guy (Mark Victor Hansen) had gone rogue.

garrow likes this.
  4. Jake from State Farm

Jake from State Farm Well-Known Member

He’s a RWNJ all the crazies follow
    Mark Levin had him on his TV show the other day

5. DanOregon

DanOregon Well-Known Member

Whatever happened to George Will?

6. Brooklyn Bridge

Brooklyn Bridge Well-Known Member

Tucker Carlson strangled him to get his collection of bow ties.

7. doctorquant

doctorquant Well-Known Member

Still adorning the Washington Post two or three times a week.

8. DanOregon

Sean Maloney Dings Progressives, Chris Hayes in the NY Times