So if Malkin does not punch back, he does not get the instigator penalty, right?
If you fight, anything that happens to you, good call or bad call, should be accepted. I am not defending the call, but frustrated with the actions of Malkin.
If I am clueless about the rules, you have no idea how to act during the course of a game. If fighting opens up the possibility of you missing the next game and you are the second-best player for your team, you do not fight.
If you fight, anything that happens to you, good call or bad call, should be accepted. I am not defending the call, but frustrated with the actions of Malkin.
If I am clueless about the rules, you have no idea how to act during the course of a game. If fighting opens up the possibility of you missing the next game and you are the second-best player for your team, you do not fight.